How to unassign subscriptions

LIVE AS OF NOVEMBER 7TH, 2020 AFTER 12PM

OVERVIEW

This tutorial will explain how to withdraw a user’s access to Pro or Standard subscriptions.

PREREQUISITES

Steps to unassign subscriptions

1. From the home page click on the "Open" link corresponding to the organizational unit you wish to modify.

unassignsub01-en.png

 

2. Click on the three vertical dots corresponding to the user you want to modify.

unassignsub02-en.png

 

3. Click on the small arrow to display more options, then on "Remove"

unassignsub03-en.png

 

4. Click on "Confirm"

unassignsub04-en.png

 

5. To confirm that this worked, you can find the user in the list, indicated as having "No Subscription"

unassignsub05-en.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk